The D Council

This group coordinates The D Show, an annual celebration of Detroit’s creative spirit recognizing the “best of the best” of our work over the past year.

Brian Yessian
Partner and Chief Creative Officer
Yessian Music

Bela Kogler
Joint Vice Chair

Anthony Winters
Joint Vice Chair
Account Director

Matt Canzano
Immediate Past Chair
EVP, Global Executive Creative Director
Chief Creative Officer
MRM Detroit

Curt Catallo
Creative Director
Union AdWorks

Jeff Cruz
Executive Creative Director
VSA Partners

Peter D'Agostino
Creative Director
Duffey Petrosky

Rick Dennis
Creative Director

Rob Hendrickson
Creative Director
TMV Group

Laurie Hix
Partner, Creative Director
Brogan & Partners Convergence Marketing

Etta Menlo
EVP, Executive Producer

Stuart O'Neil
Digital Group Creative Director
Team Detroit

Dwayne Raupp
Group Creative Director, Detroit Creative Lead
Organic Inc. 

Sam Sefton
Creative Director

Mark Simon
EVP, Executive Creative Director
Campbell Ewald
© Adcraft Club of Detroit
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software